Grease, OST Soundtrack, Japan Press 2x Vinyl LP, RSO ‎MWZ 8107/8, with OBI, 1978

Grease, OST Soundtrack, Japan Press 2x Vinyl LP, RSO ‎MWZ 8107/8, with OBI, 1978

SGD 44.00

1 in stock

Product Description


  • Condition: Used
  • Vinyl: Mint-
  • Cover: Mint-, with OBI
  • Genre: Rock
  • Speed: 33RPM
  • Record Size: 12"
  • Record Label: RSO
  • Duration: 2 LP
  • Release Year: 1978
  • Country/Region of Manufacture: Japan


A1 Frankie Valli Grease 3:24
A2 John Travolta / Olivia Newton-John Summer Nights 3:36
A3 Olivia Newton-John Hopelessly Devoted To You 3:00
A4 John Travolta / Olivia Newton-John You're The One That I Want 2:47
A5 John Travolta Sandy 2:30
B1 Frankie Avalon Beauty School Drop-Out 4:02
B2 Stockard Channing Look At Me, I'm Sandra Dee 1:38
B3 John Travolta & Jeff Conaway (2) Greased Lightnin' 3:12
B4 Cindy Bullens It's Raining On Prom Night 2:57
B5 No Artist Alone At The Drive-In Movie (Instrumental)

Saxophone – Ernie Watts

B6 Sha-Na-Na Blue Moon 2:18
C1 Sha-Na-Na Rock 'N' Roll Is Here To Stay 2:00
C2 Sha-Na-Na Those Magic Changes 2:15
C3 Sha-Na-Na Hound Dog 1:23
C4 Sha-Na-Na Born To Hand Jive 4:39
C5 Sha-Na-Na Tears On My Pillow 2:06
C6 Louis St. Louis & Cindy Bullens Mooning 2:12
D1 Cindy Bullens Freddy My Love 2:40
D2 Louis St. Louis Rock 'N' Roll Party Queen 2:08
D3 Stockard Channing There Are Worse Things I Could Do 2:18
D4 Olivia Newton-John Look At Me, I'm Sandra Dee (Reprise) 1:20
D5 John Travolta / Olivia Newton-John We Go Together 3:14
D6 No Artist Love Is A Many Splendored Thing (Instrumental) 1:23
D7 Frankie Valli Grease (Reprise) 3:24

Shipping Information

We are shipping from Singapore so delivery outside of Singapore will incur international shipping charges. We use only registered delivery with tracking number to ensure item delivery.
Weight 0.5 kg