Beatles ‎– Beatles FRC Box, 8 Vinyl LP Box Set, Apple Records, 1973, USA

Beatles ‎– Beatles FRC Box, 8 Vinyl LP Box Set, Apple Records, 1973, USA

SGD 280.00

1 in stock

Categories: , ,

Product Description


  • Condition: Used
  • Vinyl: Mint-
  • Cover: Mint-
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Speed: 33RPM
  • Record Size: 12"
  • Record Label: Apple
  • Duration: 1 LP
  • Release Year: 1973
  • Country/Region of Manufacture: USA


The Early Beatles
A1 Love Me Do
A2 Twist And Shout
A3 Anna
A4 Chains
A5 Boys
A6 Ask Me Why
B1 Please Please Me
82 P. S. I Love You
B3 Baby It's You
B4 A Taste Of Honey
B5 Do You Want To Know A Secret
The Beatles' Second Album
A1 Roll Over Beethoven
A2 Thank You Girl
A3 You Really Got A Hold On Me
A4 Devil In Her Heart
A5 Money (That's What I Want)
A6 You Can't Do That
B1 Long Tall Sally
B2 I Call Your Name
B3 Please Mister Postman
B4 I'll Get You
B5 She Loves You
Something New
A1 I'll Cry Instead
A2 Things We Said Today
A3 Any TIme At All
A4 When I Get Home
A5 Slow Down
A6 Matchbox
B1 Tell Me Why
B2 And I Love Her
B3 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
B4 If I Fell
B5 Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand
Help! (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
A1 Help!
A2 The Night Before
A3 From Me To You Fantasy
A4 You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
A5 I Need You
A6 In The Tyrol
B1 Another Girl
B2 Another Hard Day's Night
B3 Ticket To Ride
B4 The Bitter End / You Can't Do That
B5 You're Gonna Lose That Girl
B6 The Chase
Yesterday And Today
A1 Drive My Car
A2 I'm Only Sleeping
A3 Nowhere Man
A4 Dr. Robert
A5 Yesterday
A6 Act Naturally
B1 And Your Bird Can Sing
B2 If I Needed Someone
B3 We Can Work It Out
B4 What Goes On?
B5 Day Tripper
Rubber Soul
A1 I've Just Seen A Face
A2 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
A3 You Won't See Me
A4 Think For Yourself
A5 The Word
A6 Michelle
B1 It's Only Love
B2 Girl
B3 I'm Looking Through You
B4 In My Life
B5 Wait
B6 Run For Your Life
A1 Strawberry Fields Forever
A2 Penny Lane
A3 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
A4 With A Little Help From My Friends
A5 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
A6 A Day In The Life
A7 All You Need Is Love
B1 I Am The Walrus
B2 Hello Goodbye
B3 The Fool On The Hill
B4 Magical Mystery Tour
B5 Lady Madonna
B6 Hey Jude
B7 Revolution
C1 Back In The U.S.S.R.
C2 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
C3 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
C4 Get Back
C5 Don't Let Me Down
C6 The Ballad Of John & Yoko
C7 Old Brown Shoe
D1 Here Comes The Sun
D2 Come Together
D3 Something
D4 Octopus's Garden
D5 Let It Be
D6 Across The Universe
D7 The Long And Winding Road

Shipping Information

We are shipping from Singapore so delivery outside of Singapore will incur international shipping charges. We use only registered delivery with tracking number to ensure item delivery.
Weight 2.5 kg