View Cart “Counting Crows, Somewhere Under Wonderland, Brand New Vinyl LP, 00602537919291, 2014 Europe” has been added to your cart.
朱崇懋 ‎– 草原之夜, Vinyl LP, 蝴蝶唱片公司 ‎– BF1501

朱崇懋 ‎– 草原之夜, Vinyl LP, 蝴蝶唱片公司 ‎– BF1501

SGD 65.00

1 in stock

Categories: , ,

Product Description


  • Condition: Used
  • Vinyl: Mint-
  • Cover: Excellent
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Speed: 33RPM
  • Record Size: 12"
  • Record Label: 蝴蝶唱片公司
  • Duration: 1 LP
  • Release Year: 
  • Country/Region of Manufacture:


A1 草原之夜 - 朱崇懋
A2 康定情歌 - 周小燕
A3 滿山葡萄紅艷艷 - 男女二重
A4 掛紅燈 - 秀芳
A5 大江東去 - 李光倫
A6 四季花 - 周小燕
A7 在那遙遠的地方
A8 緬閨花開十里香 - 李世榮 舒趙
A9 一根扁擔
B1 揹起背上山來
B2 秀荷包 - 周小燕
B3 白靈鳥 - 周小燕
B4 我的花兒 - 周小燕
B5 三套車 - 劉東秀
B6 水仙花
B7 催咚催
B8 割地風
B9 在銀月色的月光下

Shipping Information

We are shipping from Singapore so delivery outside of Singapore will incur international shipping charges. We use only registered delivery with tracking number to ensure item delivery.
Weight .25 kg